The Preatures

Four-piece Sydney pop/rock band The Preatures features two of our former students Luke Davison (Drums) and Isabella Manfredi (vocals). Both Luke and Isabella met at the College before continuing their musical journey by forming The Preatures in 2010 with Jack Moffitt (guitar) and Thomas Champion (bass).

Their debut album, Blue Planet Eyes, was released on 30 September 2014 and peaked to no. 4 on the ARIA Albums Chart. At the 2015 ARIA Music Awards the group were nominated in three categories.

The band will release their second album, Girlhood, on August 11 2017. 


The Preatures - Girlhood (Official Video)